Part Of Why I Do What I Do.

From late January to early March, there was a concentration of Punk shows in Hamilton.

(There have been ALOT of shows in the past 5 years, but this past little while. WHEW. I couldn’t turn around without it being time for a show.)

I created an event, called Six Weeks Of Punk, as kind of a observance. A formidable roster of bands were playing some cool venues, in a clustered timespan. What could be better?

(Not much, believe me.)

No matter when it is, though, I try to go to every show I can.

What if one day, it all goes away? At least I’ll know I made to as many I could.

Leave a Reply

